Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in CIR Magazine.



MANAGEMENT

Mark Evans, Publishing Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2401
mark.evans@cirmagazine.com

John Woods, Managing Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2400
john.woods@cirmagazine.com


EDITORIAL

Deborah Ritchie, Group Editor
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2412
deborah.ritchie@cirmagazine.com


PRODUCTION

Matt Mills
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2401
matt.mills@cirmagazine.com


SALES

Steve Turner
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2434
steve.turner@cirmagazine.com


ACCOUNTS

Mohamed Saidani
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2433
mohamed.saidani@perspectivepublishing.com

Alina Susca
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2419
alina.susca@perspectivepublishing.com

Camelia Gelan
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 3432
camelia.gelan@perspectivepublishing.com


PRINT & DIGITAL SUBSCRIPTIONS

Charmaine Moore
charmaine.moore@perspectivepublishing.com


AWARDS

Hayley Kempen
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2414
hayley.kempen@perspectivepublishing.com

Sonia Soteriou
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2425
sonia.soteriou@perspectivepublishing.com

Laura Buzzard
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2423
laura.buzzard@perspectivepublishing.com


CONFERENCES

Nisha Chowdhury
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2426
nisha.chowdhury@perspectivepublishing.com


MARKETING

Olivia Richardson
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2424
olivia.richardson@perspectivepublishing.com

WeiLing Chung
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2420
WeiLing.Chung@perspectivepublishing.com

Megan Davies
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2420
megan.davies@perspectivepublishing.com


DELEGATE SALES

Shannon Woods
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 4385
shannon.woods@perspectivepublishing.com

Cameron Lea
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2405
cameron.lea@perspectivepublishing.com


TECHNICAL

Please contact the web team via: Ian Robertson

___________________________________________________________________

CIR Magazine
Second Floor
5 Maidstone Buildings Mews
London SE1 1GN
England

COMMUNICATING IN A CRISIS
Deborah Ritchie speaks to Chief Inspector Tracy Mortimer of the Specialist Operations Planning Unit in Greater Manchester Police's Civil Contingencies and Resilience Unit; Inspector Darren Spurgeon, AtHoc lead at Greater Manchester Police; and Chris Ullah, Solutions Expert at BlackBerry AtHoc, and himself a former Police Superintendent. For more information click here

Modelling and measuring transition and physical risks
CIR's editor, Deborah Ritchie speaks with Giorgio Baldasarri, global head of the Analytical Innovation & Development Group at S&P Global Market Intelligence; and James McMahon, CEO of The Climate Service, a S&P Global company. April 2023